Scriptwriters Group Committee

A committee of up to ten elected members runs the Group. Their term of office lasts for three years.

Any Scriptwriters Group member can apply for a position on the committee provided that they have the support of two members. The Chair is elected by the members of the committee.

We are happy to forward an email to any of the committee on your behalf.