Management Committee Elections

2017 Management Committee elections

Applications are currently open for the 2017 elections. The deadline for sending in nominations is 30 June 2017Find out more or submit a nomination.

2016 elections

Three new candidates were elected in 2016: Joanne Harris, Carol Lee and Celia Rees. Existing Management Committee member Charles Palliser was reelected.

They joined Chair David Donachie, Eric Clark, Peter Groves, Daniel Hahn, Lucinda Hawksley, Alex Klaushofer and Janet Laurence.

Standing down were Nicola Beauman, Nell Leyshon and Andrew Lycett.